This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.7
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Gordana
    ch
    10
    10 December 2017
    Very friendly employees. Beautiful hotel!
    odonat
    tr
    10
    1 December 2017
    The hotel and staff were great. The only problem was the room was very noisy.
    The room was very noisy.
    The hotel and the staff were great. Really enjoyed the excursions we booked through the hotel. We found the hotel staff that accompanied us to the excurions to be very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended !
    nl
    10
    1 December 2017
    Tropical romantic boutique hotel with kolibri garden
    The hotel is extremely nice. The staff is very kind and very helpful. We had a wonderful stay. There is a big garden filled with kolibri birds. I hope to go back soon
    Georgi
    gb
    8.3
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    10
    6 November 2017
    It was a fantastic place. The grounds were beautiful, the room was really nice, and the restaurant was excellent.
    co
    8.8
    30 October 2017
    Unfortunatelly the spa area was not working smth that was not mentioned when we did the booking so we were a bit disapointed for that. From what we were informed it will start working again in December.
    Extra credits to the staff, very nice boutique hotel, quite and nicely decorated.
    co
    10
    11 October 2017
    We had a lovely and relaxing stay and will definitely be back!
    The shower head was not great-- the water temperature was perfect however water only came out of half the shower head.
    Pillows were great and the room had AC! Staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was really nice to enjoy and read. There were many comfortable places to sit and read and spend time with friends. Dinner was delicious and breakfast had many options.
    Pedro
    br
    9.6
    2 October 2017
    Sazagua contributed for our dream like experience in Pereira.
    The staff was very friendly, attentive and helpful - they helped us a lot in scheduling our daily activities. Our room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good with a great coffee. It was good to have good restaurant at a reasonable price at the hotel.
    au
    9.2
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oriane
    fr
    10
    2 September 2017
    Hidden paradise
    Nothing!
    I was charmed by the property. Everything is beautiful, peaceful and luxury. I loved the sound of the birds singing in the morning, the pool and jacuzzi, the great rooms and the food. Perfect stay, I would definitely come back!
    co
    9.2
    8 August 2017
    Just amazing place. Excellent service from staff at all levels. Food magnificent. Highly recommended.
    gerrit
    nl
    8.3
    11 January 2017
    Nice garden
    Noise outside (people walking and talking). Airconditioning very noisy and very cold (could not adjust it; appeared to be a well known problem!).
    Beautiful garden with many birds, including hummingbirds. Friendly staff.
    Lisette
    nl
    6.7
    22 September 2016
    Disappointing due to the location and pricing
    - Although the setting is certainly nicely done (as one can see on the pictures of the hotel) and it is a luxury scenery, we did not like the location. We would have expected a more rural location. - The location is in a kind of "dominio" and if you do not have your own transportation you are dependent of the trips / taxi arranged via the hotel. These are way too expensive! Better arrange any trips yourself beforehand. - Bearing in mind the type of accommodation, we would have expected a different breakfast (more options).
    - Upon arrival we received an upgrade of the room. - Professional staff with even one Dutch speaking staff member. - Staying in a suite (because of the upgrade), we were having a terrace. Our table was always prepared for breakfast / lunch / dinner, just in case we would prefer to have our meal there (though not obliged). - Great food, but with a price tag.
    Limor
    il
    10
    16 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    gb
    10
    28 July 2016
    Super location, staff and stay.
    Nothing, it was perfect.
    The staff were incredibly attentive and made our stay special. One member of staff even took me and my boys to a footy stadium so we could play football and he joined in as well! The staff made us feel completely at home and helped with our itineraries. It was a super four days! Thank you.
    marta
    co
    10
    19 April 2016
    the attitude of the staff at the spa. Not helpfull at all.
    rooms are amazing Oustanding deco Food and drinks very good
    Gavin
    br
    10
    18 April 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    stephen
    us
    9.2
    23 February 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close